## 2010 BKC SPECIAL AWARDS WINNERS

Hard Luck Driver - Billy Thomson

Junior Rookie of the Year - Dylan Warner

Senior Rookie of the Year - Casey Bollig

Most Improved Driver - Gregory Della

Mechanic of the Year - Marty Murray

Driver of the Year - Robert Murray

National Sprint Driver - Patrick Olsen

National Enduro Driver - Jeff Wesell

Karter of the Yer - Art Smith

Family of the Year - The Murray Family

Presidents Award - Shari Della